EN
Make an appointment

On your marks, get set, apply!

Include, create and accelerate:
join our mission to democratise Nocode and open up Tech

Alegria's team

Join

a committed project

Nocode breaks with the codes of Tech: no need to learn to program to create!

This is our lever to recruit very different profiles and make Tech a welcoming and inclusive environment.

Working with us

Join

a committedproject

Nocode breaks with the codes of Tech: No need to learn to program to create!

This is our lever to recruit very different profiles and make Tech a welcoming and inclusive environment.

Our Workplace Allegiance Formula:

Joie de vivre & optimism

x

Transparency & communication

x

Innovation & ambition

+

for gourmet lunches!

+

for a healthy mind in a healthy body

The talents of alegria.group

Amaury

Country Lead LatAm & US

A long-term entrepreneur seduced by the technological revolution offered by No-Code, Amaury joins Alegría to develop the agency's activities across the Atlantic from his new adopted city, Mexico!

Clémence

Community Builder

After completing a Master's degree in digital marketing, Clémence, who is passionate about food, joined Thierry Marx's famous school, "Media Social Food", in order to learn how to create photo and video content. She then took her first steps at the StaffMe Academy as Communication and Marketing Manager where she managed the alumni community. Today, she joins Alegria.tech to manage our community of supers Makers

Coline

Head of Communication

Passionate about entrepreneurship, communication projects and digital presence. Ex-Google, +7 years of international experience in e-Commerce, Media and Tech. Evangelizing France to the Nocode is her priesthood

Hugo

Growth Lead

Lucien

Chief Innovation Officer Alegria.tech

Falling into Nocode in 2017, Lucien notably worked for several years for AirDev, a Nocode agency based in San Francisco, where he alternately held the roles of Maker, Product Manager, and Product Director. At Alégria.tech, he is in charge of identifying and implementing future strategies, partnerships and tools that will boost our growth 🚀

Melinda

Head of QA

An expert in web project management, Melinda has experienced 20 years of web evolution with a focus on quality delivery. It is therefore natural that this assiduous golfer ensures the durability of the "label" of our solutions in Nocode, as Head of QA.

Amaury

Country Lead LatAm & US

A long-term entrepreneur seduced by the technological revolution offered by No-Code, Amaury joins Alegría to develop the agency's activities across the Atlantic from his new adopted city, Mexico!

Clémence

Community Builder

After completing a Master's degree in digital marketing, Clémence, who is passionate about food, joined Thierry Marx's famous school, "Media Social Food", in order to learn how to create photo and video content. She then took her first steps at the StaffMe Academy as Communication and Marketing Manager where she managed the alumni community. Today, she joins Alegria.tech to manage our community of supers Makers

Coline

Head of Communication

Passionate about entrepreneurship, communication projects and digital presence. Ex-Google, +7 years of international experience in e-Commerce, Media and Tech. Evangelizing France to the Nocode is her priesthood

Hugo

Growth Lead

Lucien

Chief Innovation Officer Alegria.tech

Falling into Nocode in 2017, Lucien notably worked for several years for AirDev, a Nocode agency based in San Francisco, where he alternately held the roles of Maker, Product Manager, and Product Director. At Alégria.tech, he is in charge of identifying and implementing future strategies, partnerships and tools that will boost our growth 🚀

Melinda

Head of QA

An expert in web project management, Melinda has experienced 20 years of web evolution with a focus on quality delivery. It is therefore natural that this assiduous golfer ensures the durability of the "label" of our solutions in Nocode, as Head of QA.

Amaury

Country Lead LatAm & US

A long-term entrepreneur seduced by the technological revolution offered by No-Code, Amaury joins Alegría to develop the agency's activities across the Atlantic from his new adopted city, Mexico!

Clémence

Community Builder

After completing a Master's degree in digital marketing, Clémence, who is passionate about food, joined Thierry Marx's famous school, "Media Social Food", in order to learn how to create photo and video content. She then took her first steps at the StaffMe Academy as Communication and Marketing Manager where she managed the alumni community. Today, she joins Alegria.tech to manage our community of supers Makers

Coline

Head of Communication

Passionate about entrepreneurship, communication projects and digital presence. Ex-Google, +7 years of international experience in e-Commerce, Media and Tech. Evangelizing France to the Nocode is her priesthood

Hugo

Growth Lead

Lucien

Chief Innovation Officer Alegria.tech

Falling into Nocode in 2017, Lucien notably worked for several years for AirDev, a Nocode agency based in San Francisco, where he alternately held the roles of Maker, Product Manager, and Product Director. At Alégria.tech, he is in charge of identifying and implementing future strategies, partnerships and tools that will boost our growth 🚀

Melinda

Head of QA

An expert in web project management, Melinda has experienced 20 years of web evolution with a focus on quality delivery. It is therefore natural that this assiduous golfer ensures the durability of the "label" of our solutions in Nocode, as Head of QA.

Your dream job is here

Nocode Maker, the new flagship job in tech

Driven by a desire to create and to reveal hidden talents, professional Nocode Makers are comfortable in multiple digital areas.

Agile, adaptable, they can launch a project without a CTO, automate repetitive tasks, optimise their time and that of their clients.

NOCODE NEWS...

Airtable vs Google Sheets

For the past few years, Airtable has been riding the growing popularity of Nocode and has become a must-have tool for companies - of all sizes. The tool is more and more compared to Google Sheets since at a glance, the interfaces are very similar. There are rows, columns and cells. However, the tools are in essence very different. This is what we will see here in this Airtable vs Google Sheet comparison

Read more

Shopify vs Prestashop

For your online store project, adopting the right solution is undoubtedly at the heart of your concerns. To help you in this reflection, this article presents the advantages and disadvantages of these 2 e-commerce platforms. Shopify vs Prestashop : The match is on.

Read more
No items found.

Web Summit 2022 : Alegria.group was there, we tell you!

Alegria.group was lucky enough to be selected among the 50 startups of the Growth program of the Web Summit 2022 in Lisbon. We tell you the highlights of this edition.

Read more

Airtable vs Google Sheets

For the past few years, Airtable has been riding the growing popularity of Nocode and has become a must-have tool for companies - of all sizes. The tool is more and more compared to Google Sheets since at a glance, the interfaces are very similar. There are rows, columns and cells. However, the tools are in essence very different. This is what we will see here in this Airtable vs Google Sheet comparison

Read more

article.title

article.summary

read more

article.title

article.summary

read more

article.title

article.summary

read more

EN
Prendre un RDV

A vos marques, prêts, postulez !

Inclure, créer et accélérer :
rejoignez notre mission de démocratisation du Nocode et d’ouverture de la Tech

Alegria's team

Rejoindre

un projet engagé 

Le Nocode rompt avec les codes de la Tech : plus besoin d’apprendre à programmer pour créer !

C’est notre levier pour recruter des profils très différents et faire de la Tech un environnement accueillant et inclusif.

Travailler avec nous

Rejoindre

un projet engagé

Le Nocode rompt avec les codes de la Tech : Plus besoin d’apprendre à programmer pour créer !

C’est notre levier pour recruter des profils très différents et faire de la Tech un environnement accueillant et inclusif.

Notre formule d’aLlégresse au travail :

Joie de vivre & optimisme

x

Transparence & communication

x

Innovation & ambition

+

pour des déjeuners gourmands !

+

pour un esprit sain dans un corps sain

Les talents d’alegria.group

Amaury

Country Lead LatAm & US

Entrepreneur au long-cours séduit par la révolution technologique offerte par le No-Code, Amaury rejoint Alegría pour développer les activités de l'agence outre-atlantique depuis sa nouvelle ville d'adoption, Mexico!

Clémence

Community Builder

Après la réalisation d'un Master en marketing digital, Clémence, passionnée de food, intègre la célèbre école de Thierry Marx, "Media Social Food", afin de se former à la création de contenus photo & vidéo. Elle fait ensuite ses premiers pas à la StaffMe Academy en tant que Responsable communication et marketing où elle gère la communauté d'alumnis. Aujourd'hui, elle rejoint Alegria.tech pour animer notre communauté de supers Makers

Coline

Head of Communication

Passionnée par l'entrepreneuriat, les projets de Communication et présence digitale. Ex-Google, +7ans d'expériences internationales dans le e-Commerce, les Médias et la Tech. Évangéliser la France au Nocode est son sacerdoce

Hugo

Growth Lead

Lucien

Chief Innovation Officer Alegria.tech

Tombé dans le Nocode dès 2017, Lucien a notamment travaillé plusieurs années pour AirDev, une agence Nocode basée à San Francisco, où il a exercé tour à tour les rôles de Maker, de Product Manager, et de Product Director. Chez Alégria.tech, il est en charge d'identifier et mettre en place les futurs stratégies, partenariats et outils qui vont booster notre croissance 🚀

Mélinda

Head of QA

Experte en gestion de projets web, Melinda a expérimenté 20 ans d'évolution du web avec une démarche toujours centrée sur la qualité livrée. C'est donc naturellement que la golfeuse assidue assure la pérennité de "l'étiquette" de nos solutions en Nocode, comme Head of QA.

Amaury

Country Lead LatAm & US

Entrepreneur au long-cours séduit par la révolution technologique offerte par le No-Code, Amaury rejoint Alegría pour développer les activités de l'agence outre-atlantique depuis sa nouvelle ville d'adoption, Mexico!

Clémence

Community Builder

Après la réalisation d'un Master en marketing digital, Clémence, passionnée de food, intègre la célèbre école de Thierry Marx, "Media Social Food", afin de se former à la création de contenus photo & vidéo. Elle fait ensuite ses premiers pas à la StaffMe Academy en tant que Responsable communication et marketing où elle gère la communauté d'alumnis. Aujourd'hui, elle rejoint Alegria.tech pour animer notre communauté de supers Makers

Coline

Head of Communication

Passionnée par l'entrepreneuriat, les projets de Communication et présence digitale. Ex-Google, +7ans d'expériences internationales dans le e-Commerce, les Médias et la Tech. Évangéliser la France au Nocode est son sacerdoce

Hugo

Growth Lead

Lucien

Chief Innovation Officer Alegria.tech

Tombé dans le Nocode dès 2017, Lucien a notamment travaillé plusieurs années pour AirDev, une agence Nocode basée à San Francisco, où il a exercé tour à tour les rôles de Maker, de Product Manager, et de Product Director. Chez Alégria.tech, il est en charge d'identifier et mettre en place les futurs stratégies, partenariats et outils qui vont booster notre croissance 🚀

Mélinda

Head of QA

Experte en gestion de projets web, Melinda a expérimenté 20 ans d'évolution du web avec une démarche toujours centrée sur la qualité livrée. C'est donc naturellement que la golfeuse assidue assure la pérennité de "l'étiquette" de nos solutions en Nocode, comme Head of QA.

Amaury

Country Lead LatAm & US

Entrepreneur au long-cours séduit par la révolution technologique offerte par le No-Code, Amaury rejoint Alegría pour développer les activités de l'agence outre-atlantique depuis sa nouvelle ville d'adoption, Mexico!

Clémence

Community Builder

Après la réalisation d'un Master en marketing digital, Clémence, passionnée de food, intègre la célèbre école de Thierry Marx, "Media Social Food", afin de se former à la création de contenus photo & vidéo. Elle fait ensuite ses premiers pas à la StaffMe Academy en tant que Responsable communication et marketing où elle gère la communauté d'alumnis. Aujourd'hui, elle rejoint Alegria.tech pour animer notre communauté de supers Makers

Coline

Head of Communication

Passionnée par l'entrepreneuriat, les projets de Communication et présence digitale. Ex-Google, +7ans d'expériences internationales dans le e-Commerce, les Médias et la Tech. Évangéliser la France au Nocode est son sacerdoce

Hugo

Growth Lead

Lucien

Chief Innovation Officer Alegria.tech

Tombé dans le Nocode dès 2017, Lucien a notamment travaillé plusieurs années pour AirDev, une agence Nocode basée à San Francisco, où il a exercé tour à tour les rôles de Maker, de Product Manager, et de Product Director. Chez Alégria.tech, il est en charge d'identifier et mettre en place les futurs stratégies, partenariats et outils qui vont booster notre croissance 🚀

Mélinda

Head of QA

Experte en gestion de projets web, Melinda a expérimenté 20 ans d'évolution du web avec une démarche toujours centrée sur la qualité livrée. C'est donc naturellement que la golfeuse assidue assure la pérennité de "l'étiquette" de nos solutions en Nocode, comme Head of QA.

Le job de vos rêveS se trouve ici

Nocode Maker, le nouveau métier phare et accessible de la tech

Animé·e·s par une envie de créer et de se révéler des talents cachés, les Nocode Makers professionnel·le·s sont les touche-à-tout du digital.

Agiles, polyvalent·e·s, ils·elles peuvent lancer un projet sans CTO, automatisent des tâches répétitives, optimisent leur temps et celui de leurs clients.

NoS ACTUS NOCODE...

Airtable vs Google Sheets

Depuis quelques années, Airtable surfe sur la popularité croissante du Nocode et devient un outil incontournable dans les entreprises – de toutes tailles. L’outil est de plus en plus comparé à Google Sheets puisqu’à vue d'œil, les interfaces sont très similaires. On y retrouve des lignes, des colonnes, des cellules. Pourtant, les outils sont par essence très différents. C’est ce que nous allons voir ici dans ce comparatif Airtable vs Google Sheet

En savoir plus

Shopify vs Prestashop

Pour votre projet de boutique en ligne, adopter la solution adaptée est sans nul doute au cœur de vos préoccupations. Pour vous aider dans cette réflexion, cet article présente les avantages et inconvénients de ces 2 plateformes e-commerce. Shopify vs Prestashop : Le match est lancé.

En savoir plus
No items found.

Web Summit 2022 : Alegria.group y était, on vous raconte !

Alegria.group a eu la chance d’être sélectionné parmi les 50 startups du programme Growth du Web Summit 2022 à Lisbonne. Nous vous racontons les temps forts de cette édition.

En savoir plus

Airtable vs Google Sheets

Depuis quelques années, Airtable surfe sur la popularité croissante du Nocode et devient un outil incontournable dans les entreprises – de toutes tailles. L’outil est de plus en plus comparé à Google Sheets puisqu’à vue d'œil, les interfaces sont très similaires. On y retrouve des lignes, des colonnes, des cellules. Pourtant, les outils sont par essence très différents. C’est ce que nous allons voir ici dans ce comparatif Airtable vs Google Sheet

En savoir plus

article.title

article.summary

en savoir +

article.title

article.summary

en savoir +

article.title

article.summary

en savoir +